Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login      
    » Main » COMMITTEES » Area Committees » Penang


MPS Announcements, Articles & News alerts more..
11-Aug-2018: Pharmacy Convention Northern Region 2018
09-Jan-2018: MPS-Penang Area AGM
23-Jul-2017: MPS-CPD Talk Invitation: IBS MasterClass - A New Confidence in Diagnosis and Management, 23.07.2017 (Sunday), Eastern & Oriental Hotel,Penang
28-Nov-2015: CPD Talk: PRISTIN MOPL, 28 & 29/11/2015
22-Aug-2015: CPD Talk: Invitation to dinner talk on Respiratory, Dermatology & Men's Health, 22/08/2015, Eastern & Oriental Hotel, Penang

MPS Penang Area Committees for 2018-2020

Chairman: Gina Koay Wan Lee
Vice Chairman: Tan Chee Pone
Secretary: Brian Tan Peng Han
Assistant Secretary: Chong Jin Rui
Treasurer: Lee May Lai
Assistant Treasurer: Jason Tan Keat Hin
Committees: Wong Lee Fung
Dr. Baharudin Ibrahim
Prof. Peh Kok Khiang
Dr. Toh Seok Ming
Ng Aik Han
Sub-Committee Members: Nathan Ong Yi Ping
Vijitha Rajendra
Goh Hooi Hoon
Teh Geo Min




 Print Friendly  

Copyright © 2002 - 2018 Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society. All Rights Reserved.   Web Management