Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login      
    » Main » COMMITTEES » Area Committees » Sabah


MPS Announcements, Articles & News alerts more...
26-Feb-2017: Basic Contraception Course
19-Apr-2015: Sabah Pharmaceutical Society (SPS) 40th AGM & Seminar
19-Oct-2014: CPD Talk: Sanofi CHAMP, 19/10/2014, Le Meridian Hotel Kota Kinabalu
4 CPD points will be accredited
27-Apr-2014: 39th Sabah Pharmaceutical Society Annual General Meeting & Workshop
Hibiscus Garden, The Pacific Sutera Hotel, Kota Kinabalu
29-Mar-2013: Sabah Pharmaceutical Society - Pharmacy Conference 2013
Theme: Equipping pharmacists of today: Skills, Innovation and Adaptability

Executive Committee Members 2014 - 2016

President Mdm. Susan Pan
Immediate Past  President Mr. Yee That Hian
Vice President Ms. Hiew Chui Li
Hon. Secretary Ms. Esther Tseu
Hon. Treasurer Ms. Judy Bui
Committee Member Ms. Tan Sze Ling
Ms. Michelle Phang
Mr. Lim Kit Liang
Mr. Tey Chen Boon
Mr. Ryan Soon
Tawau Representative Ms. Pang Jing Fui
Labuan Representative Mdm. Rose Lau

Website: http://sabahpharmsoc.wixsite.com/home/exco




 Print Friendly  

Copyright © 2002 - 2019 Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society. All Rights Reserved.   Web Management