Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login      
    » Main » MPS ADMIN » MPS Council 2018/2020

  MPS Council 2018/2020

Following the election held at the MPS 51st AGM and subsequent Council Meeting, it is a pleasure to announce the following new council members for the term 2018 - 2020

President Mr Amrahi Bin Buang
Deputy President Mr Tan Eng Joo, Andrew
Vice President 1 Datin Maraini Ahmad Nizaruddin
Vice President 2 Ms Bharati Suresh Chand
Hon Secretary Ms Harpreet Kaur Darshan Singh
Asst Hon Secretary Mr Tan Zhi Shan Sujata
Hon Treasurer Mr Jack Shen LIM
Asst Hon Treasurer Mr Khaled Bin Ghazali
Council Members Mr Chang Chiew Pheng, John
Ms Lim Hui Nee, Marlene
Dr Mai Chun Wai
Dr Nour Hanah Othman
Ms Pan Yin Hsia, Susan
Ms Sharifah Nadia binti Syed Mohammad Salleh
Ms Syireen Alwi
Ms Tan Shwu Fen, Charmaine
Prof Dr Yeoh Peng Nam




 Print Friendly  

Copyright © 2002 - 2019 Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society. All Rights Reserved.   Web Management