Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login      
    » Main » COMMITTEES » Area Committees » Perak


MPS Announcements, Articles & News alerts more..
08-Apr-2017: MPS Perak Area AGM, Seminar and MPS 50th Anniversary Celebration 2017
23-Oct-2016: CPD Talk: Dermatology & Respirology, Weil Hotel, Ipoh
25-Sep-2016: World Pharmacist Day Perak
20-Jul-2016: GST Hand Holding Program for the Healthcare Sector
16-Jul-2016: Public Health Campaign Perak: Dengue Awareness

Committee Members Year 2016/2018

Chairman Ms. Vanitha Ramachandran vanitha_r75@hotmail.com
Vice Chairman Ms. Tan Boon Li boonli_tan@yahoo.com
Secretary Ms. Harpreet Kaur secretary.mps.perak@gmail.com
Treasurer Ms. Yeong Lai Yeng llyeong483@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Ms. Leong Sin Yee syleong686@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Mr. James Kong Jee Phang jpkong98@yahoo.com
Committee Member Mr. Alan Wong alanwong1@gmail.com
Ms. Shereenjeet Kaur shereen_dhillon08@yahoo.com
Ms. Sanggari Appathurai shankary_83@yahoo.com
Ms. Surendran a/l Viliam surendran_viliam@yahoo.com
Ms. Laila Hanom bt Ghazali illa.ghazali772@gmail.com

MPS Perak Newsletter


Issue 1 - April / May 2016

Issue 2 - July / August 2016




 Print Friendly  

Copyright © 2002 - 2018 Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society. All Rights Reserved.   Web Management