Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login      
    » Main » COMMITTEES » Area Committees » Pahang


MPS Announcements, Articles & News alerts more..
15-Aug-2016: 2nd International Conference on Industrial Pharmacy (ICIP) 2016
11-Sep-2015: Karnival Farmasi Negeri Pahang 2015
13-Jun-2013: MPS - Pahang Branch Scientific Updates 2013, 5-6/07/2013, Vistana Hotel, Kuantan
25-Sep-2012: Certified Smoking Cessation Service Provider (CSCSP) Seminar, 07th Oct 2012 (Sunday), IIUM, Kuantan, Pahang
24-Sep-2012: Seminar: Management of Obesity and Overweight - Training for Pharmacists, 06th October 2012 (Saturday), IIUM, Kuatan, Pahang (Limited Seats for First 50 Participants Only)

Committee Members Year 2012/2014

Advisor Mdm. Mahani Mustafa
President Mr. Abdul Aziz Jamaluddin
Vice President Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Haniki Nik Mohamed
Secretary Mdm. Tan Cheau Huey
Assistant Secretary Mr. Mohd Ghazali Zainal
Treasurer Mr. Lim Chee Beng
Assistant Treasurer Mdm. Marini Hussain
Auditor Mr. Chew Loon Chai
Education Exco 1) Dr. Siti Hadijah Shamsudin
2) Mdm. Siti Halimah Bux
Enforcement Exco 1) Mr. Kamaruzzaman Othman
2) Mr. Lim Boon Peow
Hospital Exco 1) Mr. Yap Cheng Kae
2) Mdm. Norita Omar
Community Exco 1) Mr. Liew Choon Yin
2) Mdm. Zuraida Abdul Kadir
Young Pharmacist Chapter 1) Mdm. Toh Kit Yeng
2) Mr. Adi Asraf

 Print Friendly  

Copyright © 2002 - 2017 Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society. All Rights Reserved.   Web Management